top of page
Design Book



No Matter What

A Sweet YA Contemporary Romance

Mason’s life is far from perfect, but it turns out it can get worse. When his mom ends up in prison, he’s shipped off to the middle of nowhere. Apparently he’s got grandparents—parents of the father he knows nothing about. Mason’s not interested in bonding with these newfound grandparents. He just wants to survive until his eighteenth birthday so he can escape this backwater town and finally be free.


Emily is struggling to keep what’s left of her family from falling apart after a horrible accident stole her mom. She has enough on her plate with mothering her younger siblings and protecting a secret that could destroy everything, when she runs into Mason—literally. Her life doesn’t need more complications, and this distractingly attractive, clearly damaged boy promises nothing but trouble. Still, she can’t help but be drawn to him.


Mason and Emily are opposites in nearly every way, but neither can deny the attraction between them. Mason knows he isn’t good enough for her, and Emily knows she should stay away, but that doesn’t stop the pull they feel toward each other. Their tentative relationship is threatened when Mason is put in the crosshairs of the local gang and the town sheriff. Mason and Emily will have to decide what they really want—and if they’re willing to fight for it.

No Matter What Official Cover.jpg

Reality Dreamers

Book 1 of the Reality Dreamers Trilogy

Fifteen-year-old Jonas Hartley shouldn’t be having nightmares anymore, but that doesn’t stop them from coming. Every night, the dreams get worse—until he meets the Reality Dreamers.

Normally, Jonas would avoid this strange trio of teenagers, but when he realizes one of them is a mysterious girl he’s seen in reality, he decides to stick around for a while, curious about what they’re doing in his dreams.

But curiosity isn’t always harmless.

The Reality Dreamers are hunted by dark beings called Entities, products of a dark world with many secrets. Too late, Jonas realizes he may have gotten himself into something much larger and much darker than he ever could have imagined...

Reality Dreamers Kindle Cover Revamp.jpg

Sleeping World

Book 2 of the Reality Dreamers Trilogy

Jonas Hartley is still new to the Reality Dreams, but the dreams aren’t waiting for him to catch up. Just when the Reality Dreamers thought this strange, dark world couldn’t get any stranger, they stumbled into the Clinic, an eerie place filled with sleeping bodies and deadly secrets.

Who are these sleeping people, and why are they here? The Reality Dreamers have too many questions and no one to answer them. But maybe that’s a good thing—truth can be dangerous.

Darkness is gathering, and it’s time for Jonas to choose which world he wants to save. But the night isn’t over yet, and the world is about to get even darker...

Sleeping World Kindle Cover Revamp.jpg

Waking Hour

Book 3 of the Reality Dreamers Trilogy

Jonas Hartley and the other Reality Dreamers are in for an adventure as the Dream nears its end. As more and more of the sleeping begin to wake, both reality and the real world are thrown into chaos.

The more the Reality Dreamers learn about the real world the more they wish they could forget it all. They still don’t understand everything that happened in this dark world, but one thing they do know: they must figure it out, or die.

With tensions and dangers rising in Capernia and vicious parasites preying on the waking in the real world, it seems that nightmares rage on every side. Time is quickly running out, and if Jonas can’t solve the mysteries of the past, he may not have a future at all...

Waking Hour Kindle Cover Revamp.jpg
Reality Dreamers
Sleeping World
Waking Hour
No Matter What
bottom of page